WCSD Mission Statement

Coral Cliffs Elementary

Grade Level Faculty

kindergarten_1.jpg  grade_1st_2.jpg 4444.jpg 
3rd_grade_1.jpg  grade_4th_2.jpg download.jpg5th.jpg11.jpg222.jpg

Coral Cliffs Staff

 Computers Carrie Wright carrie.wright@washk12.org
 Counselor  Jeff Andrus jeff.andrus@washk12.org
 Custodial Eng  Mike Chamberlain mike.chamberlain@washk12.org
 Custodian  Sofia Wetenkamp  sofia.wetenkamp@washk12.org
 Custodian  Steven Davis  steven.davis@washk12.org
 ESL  Susan Roberts susan.roberts@washk12.org
 Food Service  BR'Etta VanHoughton
 Media  Jill Alford jill.alford@washk12.org
 Music  Amber Rubio
 amber.rubio@washk12.org
 PE  Ryan Melessa ryan.melessa@washk12.org

 PE

Linda Kreyling

 linda.kreyling@washk12.org
 PE Mary Wahls mary.wahls@washk12.org
 Principal Amy Wilcox amy.wilcox@washk12.org
 Resource  Mavis Brown
mavis.brown@washk12.org
Resource part time Beth Ann Jackman bethann.jackman@washk12.org
 Secretary  Julie Bishop
julie.bishop@washk12.org
 Secretary  Carol Abbott
carol.abbott@washk12.org
 Secretary part time
Shea Randall shea.randall@washk12.org
 Speech  Jennifer Dixon  jennifer.dixon@washk12.org
 Special Educator
 Karl Kelly
karl.kelly@washk12.org
 Special Ed Asst
 Chet Carr
 chet.carr@washk12.org
 Special Ed Asst
 Jeanice Erickson
 jeanice.erickson@washk12.org
 Special Ed Asst
 Becky Martin
rebecka.martin@washk12.org
 Special Ed Asst
 Maryann Maher
 maryann.maher@washk12.org
 Staff Developer
 Brooklyn McLaws

brooklyn.mclaws@washk12.org

 Take Home Library
 Joy Brindley

joy.brindley@washk12.org

 Title 1 Site Coordinator  Brent Hogan  brent.hogan@washk12.org
 Title 1 Tech
 Mark Armstrong

mark.armstrong@washk12.org

 Title 1 Lab   Emily Quigley
emily.quigley@washk12.org
 

An Official School Web Site of the Washington County School District
2010 © - All Content Rights Reserved