Staff

Kaye Morris : Preschool Paraprofessional

Kaye Morris | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: Kaye.Morris@washk12.org


Marilyn Russell : English Language Learner Paraprofessional

Marilyn Russell | English Language Learner Paraprofessional

My Email: Marilyn.Russell@washk12.org


Jan Taylor : Preschool Paraprofessional

Jan Taylor | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: Jan.Taylor@washk12.org


Jared Woodruff : Speech Therapist

Jared Woodruff | Speech Therapist

My Email: Jared.Woodruff@washk12.org


Jose Cartagena : Head Custodian

Jose Cartagena | Head Custodian

My Email: jose.cartagena@washk12.org


Tammy Peterson : Librarian

Tammy Peterson | Librarian

My Email: Tammy.Peterson@washk12.org


Ranie Rash : Librarian

Ranie Rash | Librarian

My Email: Ranie.Rash@washk12.org


Lily Schneiter : Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Lily Schneiter | Kindergarten Paraprofessional

My Email: lily.Schneiter@washk12.org


Malorie Tadd : Custodian

Malorie Tadd | Custodian

My Email: Malorie.Tadd@washk12.org


Brayden Moss : Computer Lab Teacher

Brayden Moss | Computer Lab Teacher

My Email: brayden.moss@washk12.org


McKayla Smith : 1st Grade Paraprofessional

McKayla Smith | 1st Grade Paraprofessional

My Email: McKayla.Smith@washk12.org


Carol Gonzales : Reading Paraprofessional

Carol Gonzales | Reading Paraprofessional

My Email: carol.gonzales@washk12.org


Sherri Fletcher : SPED Paraprofessional

Sherri Fletcher | SPED Paraprofessional

My Email: sherri.fletcher@washk12.org


Contact Us

2040 West 2000 North
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-652-4712
F: 435-652-4716

Discovery the Magic of Learning

Coral Cliffs Coyote Logo

"Improve Student Achievement"

Ensuring High Levels of Learning for EVERY Student.
Coral Cliff's Mission Statement